BEAUTIFUL SIGHTS

Has someone ever asked you: “Did you go to the beach yesterday to watch the sunset?” We suspect that many of you have not heard this once in your life.

People ask each other this question in Bordighera pretty often. Come to us specifically to admire the sunrises and sunsets, which are especially good in autumn and winter, when the sun rises from the sea at dawn and sets in the evening in the sea. Bordighera is one of the few places in the world where such a phenomenon can be observed.

 Tramonti a Bordighera

POPULARE RESORT

Bordighera began to develop as a popular resort town at the end of the 19th century thanks to the British, who highly appreciated its geographical position and good climate. Italian queen Margaret of Savoy chose Bordighera for her summer residence. Nowadays, the resort attracts tourists from all over the world who appreciate beauty, healing air, clean sea, amenities, good service and Italian flavor.

room-image
100€ per night

Comfortable modern apartment, 90 sq.m. total, only 300 meters away from the beach, in residential complex located in Ospedaletti between Sanremo and Bordighera.  Situated on the 1stfloor of historical mansion…

Show Details
room-image
140€ per night

Room overlooking the garden, located on the 2nd floor and accessible only by stairs In the room: double bed smart tv mini bar safe deposit cupboard desk armchair shower shower…

Show Details
room-image
140€ per night

A room with windows looking to the garden, equipped with following facilities for your convenience: double bed, smart TV, minibar, safe deposit, wardrobe, desk, armchair, shower, shower set, hair dryer,…

Show Details

SERVICE DURING YOUR STAY

The hotel has a bar which is open for breakfast and snacks throughout the day.  We offer our guests taxi and transfer service airport – hotel – airport, sightseeing, educational and degustation programs with a guide, fashion stylist services for personal shopping in Italy and France, bicycle rental, and beach towel rental. If you do not find services that you want during your holiday in our list, we will be happy to arrange them for you.

WiFi

WIFI is free throughout the hotel and in all rooms. Get an access password at the reception. Internet speed is 20 megabits/sec.  Each room is equipped with a smart TV which has Internet access.

Ligurian Village

We offer a trip to a real Ligurian village with an outdoor lunch in the garden, which blooms and bears fruit all year round. In June lavender flowers are blooming; in October olives are collected and olive oil is extracted.

STYLIST SERVICES

Do not think that interesting shopping is only in Milan. Discover Italian quality brands that you haven’t even heard of.  Our professional shopper-stylist will help you find them. Link to  www.mara-nova.ru

TENNIS

Two steps away is a tennis complex, open all year round. This is the oldest tennis club in Italy, with a history of more than 100 years old. Ask at the reception for information about renting courts. Link to www.tennisbordighera.it

24 / H CONCIERGE SERVICE

To book events and get any information during your stay at Villa MIKI, please contact the reception desk or call any of our phones, available around the clock.

Прекрасные виды

Вы давно слышали, чтобы кто-нибудь спросил Вас: «А ты вчера ходил смотреть закат?». Мы уверены, что многие из вас этого не слышали ни разу в своей жизни.

Такой вопрос в Бордигере люди задают друг другу часто. Приезжайте к нам специально, чтобы полюбоваться рассветами и закатами, которые особенно хороши осенью и зимой, когда солнце на рассвете поднимается из моря, а вечером заходит в море. Бордигера – одно из немногих мест в мире, где можно наблюдать такое явление. Tramonti a Bordighera

Респектабельный курорт

Бордигера как респектабельный курортный город стал развиваться в конце 19 века благодаря англичанам, которые высоко оценили его географическое положение и благоприятный климат.  Итальянская королева Маргарита Савойская выбрала Бордигеру для своей летней резиденции.В наши дни курорт как и прежде привлекает туристов со всего мира, которые ценят красоту, лечебный воздух, чистое море, удобства, хороший сервис и итальянский колорит.

room-image
140€ per night

Номер с окнами в сад. В номере для Ваших удобств находится двуспальная кровать, смарт-ТВ, минибар, сейф, шкаф, письменный стол, кресло, душ, набор продуктов для душа, фен, туалет, биде, полотенца, номер…

Show Details
room-image
100€ per night

Удобная современная квартира общей площадью 90 кв.м в жилом комлпексе хорошего уровня, расположенном в Оспедалетти между Санремо и Бордигера, квартира расположена на 1 этаже исторического особняка с садом и вековыми…

Show Details
room-image
180€ per night

Номер с красивым видом на сад. В номере: двуспальная кровать (или две односпальные кровати) диван возможность размещения дополнительной кровати миникухня обеденный стол стулья смарт-ТВ холодильник сейф шкаф письменный стол кресло душ…

Show Details
room-image
180€ per night

Номер с красивым видом на сад и живописные холмы Бордигеры. В номере: двуспальная кровать (или две односпальные кровати) диван возможность размещения дополнительной кровати миникухня обеденный стол стулья смарт-ТВ холодильник сейф шкаф…

Show Details
room-image
140€ per night

Номер с видом на сад. В номере: двуспальная кровать смарт-ТВ минибар сейф шкаф письменный стол кресло душ набор продуктов для душа фен туалет биде полотенца номер расположен на 2 этаже, доступен…

Show Details
room-image
140€ per night

Номер с видом на сад В номере: двуспальная кровать смарт-ТВ минибар сейф шкаф письменный стол кресло душ набор продуктов для душа фен туалет биде полотенца Номер расположен на 2 этаже,…

Show Details

Сервис во время Вашего пребывания

В отеле работает бар, который открыт для завтраков и легких закусок в течение дня, мы предлагаем нашим гостям услуги такси и трансфера аэропорт — отель — аэропорт, экскурсионные, познавательные и дегустационные программы с гидом, услуги стилиста моды для персонального шопинга в Италии и Франции, прокат велосипедов, прокат пляжных полотенец. Если вы не нашли в нашем списке услуг, к которым вы привыкли во время отдыха, мы будем рады их организовать.

 

WiFi

На всей территории отеля и в комнатах WIFI бесплатно. Получите пароль доступа на ресепшн. Скорость интернета 20 мегабит/сек. Комнаты оборудованы смарт-ТВ, которые имеют выход в интернет.

Лигурийская деревня

Мы предлагаем поездку в настоящую лигурийскую деревню с обедом на свежем воздухе в саду, который цветет и плодоносит круглый год. В июне цветет лавандовое поле, в октябре собирают оливки и отжимают оливковое масло.

Услуги стилиста моды

Не думайте, что интересный шопинг — это только в Милане. Откройте для себя итальянские качественные марки, о которых вы даже и не слышали. А поможет в этом профессиональный шоппер-стилист. Ссылка на сайт www.mara-nova.ru

Теннис

В двух шагах от отеля находится теннисный комплекс, открытый круглый год. Это старейший в Италии теннисный клуб, которому более 100 лет. Обратитесь на ресепшн за информацией об аренде кортов. Ссылка на сайт www.tennisbordighera.it

24/h Консьерж сервис

Для бронирования мероприятий и получения любой информации во время вашего пребывания в отеле «Вилла МИКИ» обратитесь на ресепшн или позвоните по любому из наших телефонов, доступных круглосуточно.